textile Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
101 hmomeni h.momeni@tx.iut.ac.ir Hossein Momeni Msc 0
102 rmirafzali mirafzalis@yahoo.com seyedeh roghayeh mirafzali saryazdi Msc 0
103 mohammadmir mohammad.mir@tx.iut.ac.ir mohammad mir hosseini Msc 0
104 mmirzaei m.mirzaei@tx.iut.ac.ir maryam mirzaei Msc 0
105 amir a.mir@tx.iut.ac.ir sayed ali mir mohammad sadeghi Msc 0
106 mmiri m.miri@tx.iut.ac.ir mohamadhasan miri Msc 0
107 vmiryusefi v.miryusefi@tx.iut.ac.ir seyedeh vahideh miryusefi ata Msc 0
108 mnamnik m.namnik@tx.iut.ac.ir Marziyeh Namnik Msc 0
109 ebrahimnasiri ebrahim.nasiri@tx.iut.ac.ir ebrahim nasiri Msc 0
110 mnassiri m.nassiri@tx.iut.ac.ir Seyed masoud Nassiri Msc 0
111 fatemehnasiri fatemeh.nasiri@tx.iut.ac.ir fatemeh nasiri Msc 0
112 navidnouri navid.nouri@tx.iut.ac.ir Navid Nouri Msc 0
113 hniknadaf h.niknadaf@tx.iut.ac.ir Hajar Niknadaf Msc 0
114 shashemian s.hashemian@tx.iut.ac.ir shervin hashemian Msc 0
115 byaraghi b.yaraghi@tx.iut.ac.ir Behnoush Yaraghi Msc 0
116 syazdanparast samane_yazdanparast@yahoo.com samanealsadat yazdanparast tafti Msc 0
117 mmyaghoubi mm.yaghoubi@tx.iut.ac.ir mohammad moein yaghoubi Msc 0
118 fyousefimanesh f.yousefimanesh@tx.iut.ac.ir fatemeh yousefimanesh Msc 0
119 rabuzade r_abuzade@tx.iut.ac.ir ramazan abuzade PHD 0
120 ajalouian ajalouian@tx.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Ajallouian PHD 0