textile Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 kamali kamali@tx.iut.ac.ir Meghdad Kamali Moghaddam PHD 135
2 mnaeimirad m.naeimirad@tx.iut.ac.ir Mohammadreza Naeimirad PHD 49
3 mghiasi m.ghiasi@tx.iut.ac.ir mostafa ghiasi Msc 45
4 shassanzadeh s.hassanzadeh@tx.iut.ac.ir Sanaz Hassanzadeh Msc 30
5 mehranjafari mehran.jafari@tx.iut.ac.ir mehran jafari Msc 22
6 javadyekrang javad.yekrang@tx.iut.ac.ir Javad Yekrang PHD 22
7 alirezashiasi alireza.shiasi@tx.iut.ac.ir Alireza Shiasi PHD 19
8 zsadrearhami z.sadrearhami@tx.iut.ac.ir zahra sadrearhami Msc 5
9 mazad m.azadkhankandi@tx.iut.ac.ir mehdi azad khankandi Msc 0
10 fasoodeh f.asoodeh@tx.iut.ac.ir fatemeh asoodeh Msc 0
11 zabadi z.abadi@tx.iut.ac.ir zeinab abadi Msc 0
12 mebrahimzade m.ebrahimzade@tx.iut.ac.ir majede ebrahimzade Msc 0
13 febrahimgol f.ebrahimgol@tx.iut.ac.ir farzaneh ebrahimgol Msc 0
14 iebrahimi i.ebrahimi@tx.iut.ac.ir izadyar Ebrahimi PHD 0
15 zahraebrahimi zahra.ebrahimi@tx.iut.ac.ir zahra ebrahimi Msc 0
16 zahmadvand z.ahmadvand@tx.iut.ac.ir zoleikha ahmadvand Msc 0
17 rahmadi r.ahmadi@tx.iut.ac.ir Rouhollah Ahmadi Msc 0
18 arezooasadi arezoo.asadi@tx.iut.ac.ir Arezoo Asadi Mohamad Abadi Msc 0
19 fesfandiari f.esfandiari@tx.iut.ac.ir FAHIME ESFANDIARI Msc 0
20 seslah s.eslah@tx.iut.ac.ir sanaz eslah Msc 0